Today’s Example of Good Roleplay

Posted: April 22, 2009 by Salvatore Otoro in Examples of Role Play, Good Role Play
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

The Cathedral at New Gomorrah

The Cathedral at New Gomorrah

Today I’m posting a scene in which I participated with a friend, Morgan Veloce.  She was kind enough to give me permission to use her roleplay logs and gave me a nice snippet of something that we had played out a long time ago.  The following scene took place at the Desatanica Cafe in Lost Angels.  The premise of the story is that Morgan witnessed some things, the night before, that transpired between myself and RM.  In her attempt to be protective of me, she wants to tell my friend Zir about it but not in front of me.  Enjoy this scene which I think was very well played out by all involved.  Notice the use of brackets for OOC comments and conversation.  Take notice of how certain characters present themselves as authority figures and how some react with arrogance.

Click here for the RP

Comments
  1. roi says:

    hai ur role play s s0 beautiful ………….]\;

    have u ran online?

    my name is -_-iNsaNe-_-

    wrath server

    or bbran?

    • Thanks, I have not done role play in other places besides Second Life. I highly recommend it. Get an account if you don’t have one already and check out the different sims you can choose from. You can start with my list if you want and I think you’ll find something akin to you.

  2. krishna says:

    your role is nice

Leave a Reply

